Events Whiskey River Country

Dec 01 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
More Info
Dec 02 Fri | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Trophy Husband at Whiskey River Country

One of Texarkana's favorites!
holdmyticket

Trophy Husband at Whiskey River Country

One of Texarkana's favorites!
More Info
Dec 03 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

CLAY LOGAN BAND at Whiskey River Country

holdmyticket

CLAY LOGAN BAND at Whiskey River Country

More Info
Dec 08 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
More Info
Dec 09 Fri | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Jase Bryant Band at Whiskey River Country

holdmyticket

Jase Bryant Band at Whiskey River Country

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Dec 10 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Mike Mayberry & The Slowhands at Whiskey River Country

For a real honk-tonk good time!
holdmyticket

Mike Mayberry & The Slowhands at Whiskey River Country

For a real honk-tonk good time!
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Dec 15 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
More Info
Dec 22 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
More Info
Dec 29 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
More Info
$15 - $25
Dec 31 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

New Year's Eve Denim & Diamonds Gala at Whiskey River Country

holdmyticket

New Year's Eve Denim & Diamonds Gala at Whiskey River Country

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 05 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
More Info
Jan 12 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
More Info
Jan 19 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
More Info
Jan 26 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
More Info
Feb 02 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
More Info
Feb 09 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
More Info
Feb 16 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
More Info
Feb 23 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
holdmyticket

BEER & BOMBS !!!

2.00 Domestic Beers & 4.00 Bomb Shots Till Midnight
More Info